Content Exchange
Packers - 1929

Worn for two years and were the inspiration for the alternate uniforms worn in the 2014 season.


Curly Lambeau

1929 record:

12-0-1, NFL champion

Five players to wear the uniform:

Johnny (Blood) McNally

Cal Hubbard

Mike Michalske

Bullet Baker

Red Smith

This article originally ran on